Deleted meetings or webinars can be recovered for up to 7 days after deletion.
Recovered meetings or webinars, invitations, links, and meeting/webinar IDs sent prior to deletion will be valid. Meetings or webinars permanently deleted from the trash can cannot be recovered.
Sign into your account on the website portal.
- Click Meetings or Webinars in left navigation menu.
- Click Recently Deleted in the top-right area. If don't see this option, you don't have any meetings or webinars that can be recovered.
- Click Recover for the meeting or webinar you would like to recover from the trash can.
Note: Meetings or webinars deleted more than one week ago cannot be recovered since it was permanently deleted. Selecting the Delete button will result in permanent deletion.